CT Roster

Coordinating Team Roster
2012-2013



                       
LEAD COORDINATOR
Nick Croce, Jr., MS
Executive Director
American Psychiatric Nurses Association
3141 Fairview Park Drive, Suite 625
Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone: (703) 387-7100
Email:
ncroce@apna.org

                       

SECRETARY

Debbie Malina, DNSc, MBA, CRNA
Immediate Past President
American Association of Nurse Anesthetists
222 S Prospect
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone: (901) 289-7446
Fax: (954) 367-8697
Email: 
dmalina1@comcast.net

           
                         

TREASURER

 
William Lecher, RN, MS, MBA, NE-BC
President
American Assembly for Men in Nursing
3333 Burnet Avenue - MLC 11012
Cincinnati, OH 45229-3039
Phone: (513) 636-8490
Fax: (513) 636-2060
Email:
william.lecher@cchmc.org



            



                       

MEMBER

Polly Bednash, PhD, RN, FAAN
CEO and Executive Director
American Association of Colleges of Nursing
1 Dupont Cir NW Ste. 530
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 463-6930
Fax: (202) 785-8320
Email:
pbednash@aacn.nche.edu


MEMBER

Rose Horton
Past President
Association of Women's Health, Obstetric and Neonatal Nurses
2000 L St NW, Ste 740
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (814) 452-7380
Fax: (814) 452-5214
Email:
rhorton@svhs.org


MEMBER

Pamela Rudisill, DNP, MSN, RN, Med, NEA-BC, FAAN
Past President
American Organization of Nurse Executives
325 7th St NW Ste 700
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: (760) 660-4017
Fax: (704) 660-4281
Email:
Pamela.Rudisill@hma.com

 


 

 
 
Copyright © 2013 Nursing Organizations Alliance. All rights reserved.
Site designed by AMR Management Services