CT ROSTER

Coordinating Team Roster
2011-2012

SECRETARY
Jackie Rowles, CRNA, MBA, MA, FAAPM
Past President
American Association of Nurse Anesthetists
222 S Prospect
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone: (847) 655-1124
Fax: (847) 685-4571
Email: 
jsrowles@earthlink.net
 

TREASURER
Nick Croce, Jr., MS
Executive Director
American Psychiatric Nurses Association
3141 Fairview Park Drive, Suite 625
Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone: (703) 387-7100
Email:
ncroce@apna.org



MEMBER
Polly Bednash, PhD, RN, FAAN
CEO and Executive Director
American Association of Colleges of Nursing
1 Dupont Cir NW Ste. 530
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 463-6930
Fax: (202) 785-8320
Email:
pbednash@aacn.nche.edu

LEAD COORDINATOR
Rebecca M. Patton, MSN, RN, CNOR, FAAN
Past President
American Nurses Association
2382 Woodward Street
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 226-9603
Email:
bmpatton@aol.com



MEMBER
William Lecher, RN, MS, MBA, NE-BC
President
American Assembly for Men in Nursing
3333 Burnet Avenue - MLC 11012
Cincinnati, OH 45229-3039
Phone: (513) 636-8490
Fax: (513) 636-2060
Email:
william.lecher@cchmc.org


MEMBER
Pamela Rudisill, DNP, MSN, RN, Med, NEA-BC, FAAN
Past President
American Organization of Nurse Executives
325 7th St NW Ste 700
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: (760) 660-4017
Fax: (704) 660-4281
Email:
Pamela.Rudisill@hma.com

 


 
 
Copyright © 2012 Nursing Organizations Alliance. All rights reserved.
Site designed by AMR Management Services