CT Roster

Coordinating Team Roster 
2010-2011

SECRETARY
Nancy Bonalumi, RN, MS, CEN, FAEN
Past President
Emergency Nurses Association
1285 Hillside Dr
Lancaster, PA  17603
Phone: (717) 413-8363
Email:
nancy.bonalumi@bluejayconsulting.com

TREASURER
Linda Groah, RN, MSN, CNOR, FAAN
Executive Director, Chief Executive Officer
Association of periOperative Registered Nurses
2170 S Parker Rd Ste 400
Denver, CO  80231
Phone: (303) 755-6300
Fax: (303) 750-2927
Email:
lgroah@aorn.org

MEMBER
Rebecca Patton, MSN, RN, CNOR, FAAN
Immediate Past President
American Nurses Association
2382 Woodward Street
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 226-9603
Email:
bmpatton@aol.com







 

LEAD COORDINATOR
Paula Rieger, RN, MSN, CAE, FAAN
Chief Executive Officer
Oncology Nursing Society
125 Enterprise Dr
Pittsburgh, PA  15275
Phone: (412) 859-6214
Fax: (412) 859-6161
Email:
prieger@ons.org

MEMBER
Jackie Rowles, CRNA, MBA, MA, FAAPM
Past President
American Association of Nurses Anesthetists
222 S Prospect Ave
Park Ridge, IL  60068
Phone: (847) 655-1124
Fax: (847) 685-4571
Email:
jsrowles@earthlink.net

MEMBER
Nicholas Croce, Jr., MS
Executive Director
American Psychiatric Nurses Association
1555 Wilson Blvd Ste 530
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone: (703) 387-7100
Email:
ncroce@apna.org

 
 
Copyright © 2011 Nursing Organizations Alliance. All rights reserved.
Site designed by AMR Management Services