Our Team

The Role of the Coordinating Team (CT) is to coordinate the activities of The Alliance through the Annual Meeting (Fall Summit), NIWI, NALA, webinars, work teams, etc., and the CT is responsible for the business affairs of The Alliance.

Lead Coordinator
Cheryl Hoying, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FACHE, FAAN
American Organization of Nurse Executives
Cheryl.hoying@cchmc.org
(term expires 2017)
Secretary
Catherine Pepler, MBA, BS, ASN, RN, COHN-S/CM, FAAOHN
American Association of Occupational Health Nurses
catherine.pepler@premisehealth.com
(term expires 2018)
Treasurer
Joan Kram, MBA, RN, FACHE, CAE
American Association of Neuroscience Nurses
jkram@aann.org
(term expires 2018)
Larry Lemos, DNP, MHA, RN, GCNS-BC, NE-BC
Nurses Organization of Veterans Affairs
larrylemos@yahoo.com
(term expires 2017)
Mary Ann Nihart, MA, APRN, PMHCNS-BC, PMHNP-BC
American Psychiatric Nurses Association
mnihart146@comcast.net
(term expires 2019)
Lynn Erdman, MN, RN, FAAN
Association of Women's Health, Obstetric and Neonatal Nurses
lerdman@awhonn.org
(term expires 2019)
Account Executive
Laura Singler, CAE
LSingler@AMRms.com
Program Manager
Sara Zach
szach@AMRms.com